APSCC WEBINAR SERIES

ON DEMAND

All sessions of the APSCC Webinar Series are available to watch and re-watch on your time. Watch the most engaging conversations with innovative companies in the satellite and space industry on your demand.

2021 WEBINAR SERIES
APSCC 2021 Opening – Satcom Market Forecast
January 12, 2021 (TUE)
Indonesia Focus – Market Updates
January 19, 2021 (TUE)
Maritime Services
January 26, 2021 (TUE)
In-Flight Connectivity
February 2, 2021 (TUE)
New VHTS Solutions for Satellite Broadband
February 9, 2021 (TUE)
Earth Observation – Market & Technology Requirements
February 23, 2021 (TUE)
Satellite Operators – Part 1
March 9, 2021 (Tue)
Venture Capital
March 23, 2021 (Tue)
Milsatcom
March 30, 2021 (Tue)
Ground Segment Innovations
APR 13, 2021 (Tue)
The Philippines “Officially” Joins the Space Race
April 20, 2021 (Tue)
Satellite Operators – Part 2
April 27, 2021 (Tue)
Optical & Quantum Communications
May 11, 2021 (Tue)
Satellite Operators – Part 3
May 18, 2021 (Tue)
Risk Management
May 25, 2021 (Tue)
2020 WEBINAR SERIES
COVID-19 – Impact on Asian Satellite Operators
June 3, 2020 (WED)
India Space Policy
June 24, 2020 (WED)
Video Distribution – Satellite is still relevant
July 9, 2020 (THUR)
China Commercial Space – Reaching a Turning Point?
July 21, 2020 (TUE)
APSCC 2020 Opening – Asia Satcom Markets
August 18, 2020 (TUE)
Space Economy and Investment Trends
August 25, 2020 (TUE)
Satellite’s Role in 5G
Stitching Together the Network of Networks
September 1, 2020 (TUE)
Launch Services
Large Rockets and Small Satellites
September 8, 2020 (TUE)
Satellite Manufacturing
Found Ways to Grow Again?
September 15, 2020 (TUE)
The Industry Impact of Flexible Satellites
September 22, 2020 (TUE)
The Future of DTH Satellite In India
October 7, 2020 (Wed)
The Economic Realities of C-BAND In Asia-Pacific and Globally
October 14, 2020 (Wed)
Satellite Ground Segment
Ready For The New Space Revolution
October 21, 2020 (Wed)
Space Economy And Investment Trends
The New Space Perspective
October 28, 2020 (Wed)
Satellite Constellations:
Market Evolution Or Disruption?
November 4, 2020 (Wed)
Prospects of Satellite Companies Exploring Vertical Opportunities
November 11, 2020 (Wed)
Risk Management:
A Turning Point For Space Insurance?
November 18, 2020 (Wed)
Smallsat Manufacturing:
Smallsat Is A Future Of Satellite Business?
November 25, 2020 (Wed)
Small Launchers –
Is Government The Key To Success?
December 2, 2020 (Wed)
India’s New Spacecom Policy –
The Good And What Can Be Better
December 9, 2020 (Wed)
Covid-19, 5G And The Cloud
What’s The Road Ahead For Ground Equipment?
December 16, 2020 (Wed)

SPONSORED BY